2010 Banquet Photos

Decker Anstrom (left) presents Freedom of Speech Award to Kyle McSlarrow.

Joel Klein (left) congratulates Rupert Murdoch on receiving the American Horizon Award.

FCC Commissioner Meredith Attwell Baker delivers keynote remarks.

Freedom of Speech Award recipient Kyle McSlarrow.

American Horizon Award recipient Rupert Murdoch.

Master of Ceremonies Dick Wiley.

Decker Anstrom (left) and Joel Klein share a moment.