First Amendment Advisory Council

Floyd Abrams, Esq.

Cahill Gordon & Reindel

Stuart N. Brotman

Distinguished Fellow
The Media Institute

Bruce D. Brown, Esq.

Executive Director
Reporters Committee for Freedom of the Press

Robert Corn-Revere, Esq.

Davis Wright Tremaine

Adonis E. Hoffman, Esq.

Founder and CEO
The Advisory Counsel LLC

Kathleen A. Kirby, Esq.

Wiley Rein LLP

Greg Lukianoff

Foundation for Individual Rights in Education

Tony Mauro

Supreme Court Correspondent
American Lawyer Media

Ashley Messenger, Esq., Chairman

Associate General Counsel

Michael O’Rielly

Senior Fellow
The Media Institute

Rodney A. Smolla

Delaware Law School
Widener University

J. Joshua Wheeler, Esq.

Liberty & Law Center
Antonin Scalia Law School
George Mason University

Laurence H. Winer

Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law
Arizona State University