Working for a Strong First Amendment
and Sound Communications Policy

Bookmark and Share Subscribe Subscribe Subscribe
HomepageAbout UsTMI BlogLinksContact Us
  • » 2011 Banquet Photos

2011 Banquet Photos

Click on the photos to enlarge them in a new window:

Decker Anstrom (left) presents Freedom of Speech Award to Kyle McSlarrow. 

Senator Mark Warner of Virginia delivers keynote remarks at the 2011 Friends & Benefactors Awards Banquet.

Joel Klein (left) congratulates Rupert Murdoch on receiving the American Horizon Award.

NAACP President and CEO Ben Jealous introduces American Horizon Award recipient Randall Stephenson.

FCC Commissioner Meredith Attwell Baker delivers keynote remarks.

Ben Jealous presents the American Horizon Award to Randall Stephenson, chairman and CEO of AT&T.

Freedom of Speech Award recipient Kyle McSlarrow.

Randall Stephenson offers remarks after receiving American Horizon Award.

American Horizon Award recipient Rupert Murdoch.

Furman University President Rod Smolla introduces Freedom of Speech Award recipient Robert M. McDowell.

Master of Ceremonies Dick Wiley.

Rod Smolla presents the Freedom of Speech Award to FCC Commissioner Robert M. McDowell.

Decker Anstrom (left) and Joel Klein share a moment. Commissioner Robert McDowell addresses the banquet audience.

Back To Top